Who’s Who of the P&C

What Is A P&C Association Who’s Who of the P&C Committees P&C Factsheets

The Tacking Point P&C AGM was held in March 2016. Listed below are the office bearers and committee co-ordinators for 2016.

Executive Committee

President – Glenys Rhodes
Vice-Presidents – Hannah Temple, Amanda Horder
Treasurer – Jo Houghton
Secretary – Tara Page


Canteen Co-ordinator – Mary Spackman
Uniform Shop Co-ordinator – Nicole Covetz, Kylie Candotti
Fundraising & Social Co-ordinator – Kaylene Monkton

If you are interested in becoming involved with the Tacking Point P&C please click here to Contact Us.